100 thoughts on “3.13.15

  1. absolutely gorgeous my friend thank you for sharing may God bless you as you continue to do great works.

  2. ¡Me haces recordar tanto a mis cielos de Miami, Leyla! Alguna vez te dije esto; lo sé, pero es tan fuerte la sensación que, cada vez que veo una de estas fotos tuyas me siento transportado a esos años que viví allí. Espero volver algún día.

    Abrazo melancólico.

  3. Es una belleza!! Como estas amiga? Bueno pues creo que muy bien, estas hermosa en tu foto de perfil…feliz inicio de semana, recibe mi abrazo y cuídate siempre ok?

  4. Hi Leyla! I have been admiring your photography. Beautiful flowers, and this one is such a gorgeous sunset! I take photos, too. Like you…..of flowers….and nature, etc. and I have taken lots of sky ones over the past year – all kinds of cloud formations, sunrises and sunsets, and storm clouds. So far I have only posted some of them on my facebook page. Perhaps I will include some on my blogging one as well. Thank you for sharing the beauty of nature with us!

*

