62 thoughts on “HOME

  1. Truly, truly beautiful, and thank you for sharing your art. May God bless you abundantly as you walk into your divine destiny in Jesus name Amen.

  2. Me encanta como se ve el ‘depth-of-field’ en esta rosa pues dejaste mucho detalle en la parte de alfrente, y la flor esta en forma de espiral apunto de abrir y al fondo perdio el foco. Muy buen efecto, nunca se me ocurrio apuntarle a una rosa de esa manera.

  3. ¡Qué bueno es volver después de tanto tiempo y ver que hay cosas que no cambian! Entrar a tu sitio y ver tanto color y tanta belleza junta es el mejor motivo para volver una y otra vez. Feliz de estar aquí.
    Cariños.


  4. Flower of spring. Today forget Who You Are and wake up to life once with nature. Be a butterfly lively and sit on the first flower of purity. Day to be your serene as infinite. Happy birthday, flower of spring! > 3

  5. Liebe Leyla einen fröhlichen sonnigen Sonntag wünsche ich dir mit vielen lieben Grüßen Klaus aus Köln es sind wunderschöne Blumenfotos einfach herrlich

  6. Leyla, it has been a while since I have been here. In coming today I am just stunned by your talent and what you have captured in a photograph. I Love your eye, and I Love how you frame each shot. Just incredible all the way around. I also massively Love your theme, yet I am just so hesitant to change mine. I’ve heard such horror stories lately of people who make changes to their blog, loose many of their followers or have huge problems. I am in such a hugely busy time of my Life, reopening my gardens, tired to the bone, and if there is one thing I do not need in my Life, is strife. Again, your images are astonishing and have inspired me today very deeply. Thank you so much!! Love, Amy ❤

*

