70 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

  1. Now there’ is an exotic, rare and beautiful flower, the Leyla flower. Only one in known in existence.
    I hope the one who holds your heart knows how to nurture and protect such a flower.
    Blessings…

  2. I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to say too much. Spiritually I see into you and the blazing brilliance that you are, and maybe you already know this of yourself. So I will disappear now.
    Blessings to you…

  3. Beautiful. Just like your wonderful photos.

    Can’t find your “About” section Ms. Leyla, so I’d just take my chance here in your [very cute] selfie post, to thank you for visiting my site… and for the follow. [also for always liking most of my artworks :-)]

*

