18 thoughts on “yellow rose bud

  1. We can complain because rose bushes have thorns, or rejoice because thorn bushes have roses~❤️~ beautiful picture!

  2. Haha, Leyla, you did a me and went on a liking spree! Thank you for that and thank you for your beautiful, beautiful pictures! It really does transport me to another world everytime I’m sitting in front of my boring office desk! Hugs!

  3. Gorgeous yellow. Such a wealth of beauty here. I had to pause and tell you what fun I’ve had catching up a bit. Peace and Joy! Brenda

*

